Related videos


WATCH: Message from CGF Board members on the importance of the Health and Wellness resolutions


WATCH: Message by Nestlé CEO Paul Bulcke at The Consumer Goods Forum Summit 2013 in Tokyo

handw-latest-news

onlineglossary

hwBrochure

HW Webinars Icon

contact

Understanding the Needs and Consequences of the Ageing Consumer PDF Print E-mail


View the latest report from The Consumer Goods Forum and A.T. Kearney on "Understanding the Needs and Consequences of the Ageing Consumer". The report highlights the urgency at which the consumer goods industry needs to address changing consumer demographics, and follows a global survey of more than 3,000 shoppers and consumers that represent the unique characteristics of the 65-and-older age group. The report also provides key insights from a recent international roundtable of industry and academic experts. 

 The Consumer Goods Forum Ageing Consumer Report

Download Report "Understanding the Needs and Consequences of the Ageing Consumer"

Download Japanese version

WEBINAR -  Understanding the Needs and Consequences of the Ageing Consumer
 Wednesday 17th April - Time:  09:00 – 10:00 EDT | 14:00 – 15:00 BST |15:00 – 16:00 CET
The slides from the webinar are available to download here.
The webinar recording can be found here.

Ageing Infographic v2

Last Updated on Tuesday, 11 March 2014 10:23